Elected Officers
 

Susan Krauss Whitbourne, President, University of Massachusetts Amherst | swhitbo@psych.umass.edu

Frederick Bonato, Past President, Saint Peter's University | fbonato@saintpeters.edu

Dana Dunn, President-Elect, Moravian College | dunn@moravian.edu

 

 


Appointed Officers

 

2015-2019  Paul Schnur, Executive Officer| epaexecofficer@gmail.com

2013-2016  Maryellen Hamilton, Treasurer, Saint Peter's University | mhamilton@saintpeters.edu

2015-2019  Bernard Beins, Historian, Ithaca College | beins@ithaca.edu

2018  Bonnie Green, Program Committee Chair, East Stroudsburg University | epa2018programchair@gmail.com

 


Elected Board Members

 

2017-2020  Ted Bosack, Providence University  | tbosack@providence.edu

2017-2020  Suzanne Baker, James Madison University | bakersc@jmu.edu

2016-2019 Frank Farley, Temple University | frank.farley@temple.edu

2016-2019  Roseanne Flores, Hunter College | rflores@hunter.cuny.edu

2015-2018  Kelly Goedert, Seton Hall University| kmgoedert@gmail.com

2015-2018  Daniel Gottlieb, Sweet Briar College| dgottlieb@sbc.edu

2015-2018  Thomas Heinzen, William Paterson University | heinzent@wpunj.edu

2016-2019  Amy Learmonth, William Paterson University | learmontha@wpunj.edu

2017-2020  Stacey Zaremba,  Moriavian College | szaremba@moravian.edu

 


Program Committee

 

2018  Bonnie Green, Program Committee Chair, East Stroudsburg University | epa2018programchair@gmail.com

ex officio     Paul Schnur, Executive Officer| epaexecofficer@gmail.com

ex officio     Susan Krauss Whitbourne, President, | swhitbo@psych.umass.edu

2018 - 2020   David Kearns (America University) |kearns@american.edu, Learning area

2016 – 2018   Erin Tooley (Roger Williams University) | etooley@rwu.edu, Applied area

2017 – 2019   Amy Silvestri-Hunter (Seton Hall University) | amy.hunter@shu.eduBehavioral Neuroscience area

2016 – 2018   Keith Morgen (Centenary College) | morgenk@centenarycollege, Clinical area

2016 – 2018   Jessecae Marsh (Lehigh University) | jessecae.marsh@lehigh.edu, Cognitive area

2016 – 2018   Tania Roth (University of Delaware) | troth@psych.udel.edu, Developmental area

2016 - 2018   Bernard Beins (Ithaca College) | beins@ithaca.edu, History area

2018 – 2020   Tamarah Smith (Cabrini University) | tfdyer@gmail.com, Teaching area

2017 - 2019     Jennifer Tickle (St. Mary's College) | jjtickle@smcm.eduSocial area

 

Affiliates:

Samvel Jeshmaridian, Psi Beta, TCI College of Technology | sjeshmaridian@tcicollege.edu

Marianne Fallon, PsiChi, Central Connecticut State University | fallonmar@ccsu.edu

Mercedes McCormick, International Psychology (APA Div. 52), Pace University | mampsycyoga@aol.com


 

Username
Password