Our People

Elected Officers

President - Amy Silvestri Hunter, Seton Hall University
Past President  - Roseanne Flores, Hunter College, CUNY
President Elect - Patricia Brooks, College of Staten Island, CUNY

Appointed Officers

Executive Officer - Paul Schnur 
Treasurer - Maryellen Hamilton, St. Peter’s University
Program Chair - Jennifer Thompson, University of Maryland, Global Campus
Historian – Elissa Rodkey, Crandall University, Canada

Board of Directors

Bernard Beins, Ithaca College
Shaun Cook, Millersville University
Kimberly Cuevas, University of Connecticut
Marianne Fallon, Central Connecticut State University
Chris Hakala, Springfield College
Fanli Jia, Seton Hall University
Amy Joh, Seton Hall University
Jeffrey Lamoureux, Boston College
Lindsay Mehrkam, Monmouth University

image widget