Our People

 


Elected Officers
 

Dana Dunn, President, Moravian College | dunn@moravian.edu

Susan Krauss Whitbourne, Past President, University of Massachusetts Amherst | swhitbo@psych.umass.edu

Amy Learmonth, President-Elect, William Paterson University | learmontha@wpunj.edu

 

 

 


Appointed Officers

 

2015-2020  Paul Schnur, Executive Officer| epaexecofficer@gmail.com

2013-2019  Maryellen Hamilton, Treasurer, Saint Peter's University | mhamilton@saintpeters.edu

2015-2019  Bernard Beins, Historian, Ithaca College | beins@ithaca.edu

2018-2019  Bonnie Green, Program Committee Chair, East Stroudsburg University | epa2018programchair@gmail.com

 


Elected Board Members

 

2017-2020  Suzanne Baker, James Madison University | bakersc@jmu.edu

2017-2020  Ted Bosack, Providence University  | tbosack@providence.edu

2019-2022  Andrea Bubka, Saint Peter's University | abubka@saintpeters.edu

2018-2019 Marissa T. Cohen, St. Francis College | mcohen@sfc.edu

2016-2019 Frank Farley, Temple University | frank.farley@temple.edu

2016-2019  Roseanne Flores, Hunter College | rflores@hunter.cuny.edu

2019-2022  Marianne Lloyd, Seton Hall University Marianne.Lloyd@shu.edu

2019-2022  Tamarah Smith, Cabrini College drtamarahsmith@gmail.com

2017-2020  Stacey Zaremba,  Moriavian College | szaremba@moravian.edu

 


Program Committee

 

2018-2019  Bonnie Green, Program Committee Chair, East Stroudsburg University | epa2018programchair@gmail.com

ex officio     Paul Schnur, Executive Officer| epaexecofficer@gmail.com

ex officio     Dana Dunn, President, Moravian College | dunn@moravian.edu

2018 - 2020   David Kearns (America University) |kearns@american.edu, Learning area

2016 – 2018   Erin Tooley (Roger Williams University) | etooley@rwu.edu, Applied area

2017 – 2019   Amy Silvestri-Hunter (Seton Hall University) | amy.hunter@shu.eduBehavioral Neuroscience area

2016 – 2018   Keith Morgen (Centenary College) | morgenk@centenarycollege, Clinical area

2016 – 2018   Jessecae Marsh (Lehigh University) | jessecae.marsh@lehigh.edu, Cognitive area

2016 – 2018   Tania Roth (University of Delaware) | troth@psych.udel.edu, Developmental area

2016 - 2019   Bernard Beins (Ithaca College) | beins@ithaca.edu, History area

2019 – 2022   Jason Spiegelman (Community College Baltimore County) | JSpiegelman@ccbcmd.edu, Teaching area

2017 - 2019     Jennifer Tickle (St. Mary's College) | jjtickle@smcm.eduSocial area

 

Affiliates:

Samvel Jeshmaridian, Psi Beta, TCI College of Technology | sjeshmaridian@tcicollege.edu

Marianne Fallon, PsiChi, Central Connecticut State University | fallonmar@ccsu.edu

Mercedes McCormick, International Psychology (APA Div. 52), Pace University | mampsycyoga@aol.com


 

image widget