Elected Officers
 

Frederick Bonato, President, Montclair State University | bonatof@mail.montclair.edu

Terry L. Davidson, Past President, American University | terryd@american.edu

Susan Krauss Whitbourne, President-Elect, University of Massachusetts Amherst | swhitbo@psych.umass.edu

 


Appointed Officers

 

2015-2019  Paul Schnur, Executive Officer| epaexecofficer@gmail.com

2013-2016  Maryellen Hamilton, Treasurer, Saint Peter's University | mhamilton@saintpeters.edu

2015-2019  Bernard Beins, Historian, Ithaca College | beins@ithaca.edu

2016  J. Byron Nelson, Program Committee Chair, University of the Basque Country, UPV/EHU | epa2016programchair@gmail.com

 


Elected Board Members

 

2014-2017  Mark Bouton, University of Vermont  | mbouton@uvm.edu

2014-2017  Michael Brown, SUNY Oneonta | michael.Brown@oneonta.edu

2016-2019 Frank Farley, Temple University | frank.farley@temple.edu

2016-2019  Roseanne Flores, Hunter College | rflores@hunter.cuny.edu

2015-2018  Kelly Goedert, Seton Hall University| kmgoedert@gmail.com

2015-2018  Daniel Gottlieb, Sweet Briar College| dgottlieb@sbc.edu

2015-2018  Thomas Heinzen, William Paterson University | heinzent@wpunj.edu

2016-2019  Amy Learmonth, William Paterson University | learmontha@wpunj.edu

2014-2017  Ralph Miller,  SUNY Binghamton | rmiller@binghamton.edu

 


Program Committee

 

2017  J. Byron Nelson, Program Committee Chair, University of the Basque Country, UPV/EHU | epa2016programchair@gmail.com

ex officio     Paul Schnur, Executive Officer| epaexecofficer@gmail.com

ex officio     Frederick Bonato, President | bonatof@mail.montclair.edu

2015 - 2017   Jeff Lamoureux (Boston College) |lamourje@bc.edu, Learning area

2016 – 2018   Erin Tooley (Roger Williams University) | etooley@rwu.edu, Applied area

2017 – 2019   Amy Silvestri-Hunter (Seton Hall University) | amy.hunter@shu.eduBehavioral Neuroscience area

2016 – 2018   Keith Morgen (Centenary College) | morgenk@centenarycollege, Clinical area

2016 – 2018   Jessecae Marsh (Lehigh University) | jessecae.marsh@lehigh.edu, Cognitive area

2016 – 2018   Tania Roth (University of Delaware) | troth@psych.udel.edu, Developmental area

2016 - 2018   Bernard Beins (Ithaca College) | beins@ithaca.edu, History area

2016 – 2018   Bonnie Green (East Stroudsburg University) | bgreen@po-box.esu.edu, Teaching area

2017 - 2019     Jennifer Tickle (St. Mary's College) | jjtickle@smcm.eduSocial area

 

Affiliates:

Samvel Jeshmaridian, Psi Beta, TCI College of Technology | sjeshmaridian@tcicollege.edu

Deborah Harris-O'Brien, PsiChi, Trinity Washington University | Harris-ObrienD@trinitydc.edu

Mercedes McCormick, International Psychology (APA Div. 52), Pace University | mampsycyoga@aol.com

Michele Ronayne, SCRA, Nova Psychiatric Services | michelle.ronayne@gmail.com


 

Username
Password