Program Schedule

The schedule of this year's meeting is available at the following link.  Find your name in the index and look up your presentation date and time.

EPA Program 2020

The calendar-at-a-glance is available here.

Election Results

Thanks to all the members who voted in the recent election for EPA Officers.  The results are in:

President-elect (2020-2021):

Bernard Beins (Ithaca College)

At-large Members of the Board of Directors (2019-2022):

Patricia Brooks (College of Staten Island, CUNY)

Bonnie Green (East Stroudsburg University)

Amy Hunter (Seton Hall University)


2020 - EPA's 125th Anniversary

To acknowledge and celebrate EPA’s 125th anniversary, the EPA Board of Directors has established a new category of membership, the Anniversary Society.  This level of membership is available to all members and fellows.  Membership in the Anniversary Society signifies a special commitment to EPA’s mission and carries a number of additional external benefits:  a designation in the program as a “125th year member,” a hardcopy of the 2020 program, recognition at the meeting, and additional EPA merchandise.  The cost of joining EPA as an Anniversary Society member is $125.  You may select Anniversary Society membership when joining EPA or renewing your membership.

image widget